2024 Year-In-Review: Happily Delusional

1	Collective Soul	Mother's Love	2:50
2	Jordan Rowe	5 O'Clock In The Country	2:53
3	Calvin Harris (feat. Justin Timberlake, Halsey, etc.)	Stay With Me	2:18
4	Craig Morgan (featuring Lainey Wilson)	International Harvester	3:56
5	Old Dominion	Memory Lane	2:47
6	Conner Smith (featuring Tucker Wetmore)	Steal My Thunder	3:24
7	Drew Green (featuring Hardy)	Colorado	2:44
8	Brooks & Dunn (featuring Megan Moroney)	Ain't Nothing 'Bout You	3:28
9	Jelly Roll	Liar	3:34
10	Carly Pearce	Fault Line	3:15
11	Rachel Holt	I Was Gonna Be	3:20
12	Lainey Wilson	4x4xU	3:37
13	Brooks & Dunn (featuring Hailey Whitters)	She's Not The Cheatin' Kind	4:10
14	Hot Country Knights (featuring Darla McFarland)	Herassmeant	3:46
15	Payton Howie	Crazy 'Bout Her	3:01
16	Jenna Paulette	We Know How To Friday Night	3:08
17	Brett Kissel (featuring Cooper Alan)	Two Of Us	4:06
18	Buck Twenty	Drink To That	2:57
19	Cole Swindell	Drinkaby	3:07
20	Taylor Goyette	Show Goes On	3:42
21	Dan Smalley	Only A Girl	3:02
22	Chris Stapleton	The Bottom	4:15
23	Billy Joel	Turn The Lights Back On	3:54
24	Adam Hambrick	Don't Worry, Be Happy	2:29

Copyright 2025 © All Rights Reserved

Produced by: Daniel Tetzlaff